CHARLENE, 19 DECEMBER



don't die a copy
Thursday, January 7, 2010

HAAAAPPY BIRTHDAY MARY THE FAIRY!
(dont ask why fairy! haha it just is, rhymes with your name :D heeh)
xoxo! :)

First water polo match for IVP today, was hell scared, cause this was our first polo match we were playing as a team together other than during training. The guys had a match today too.
SP vs NTU, SP won 7-1 :D (girls)
KEEP IT UP! Next match against SMU followed by NUS :/ (tough competitors!)

And yes i havent watched sherlock holmes, nor avatar, nor bodyguards and assasins. DAAAYMN. Nehmind, dont watch = save $.

Past week was rather screwed up, didnt exactly have school this week cause submission was on monday and then you only needed to come for the day which was your crit and my crit was on monday as well haha, so I didnt have to go to school for the REST OF THE WEEK! :D hehehhh. Didnt sleep on sunday night, haha its become a norm, like not to sleep the night before submission, not too good for the body, but yeah. Had a 20min power nap though. And i swear the next day when i went to school my mood was retarded as hell, was damn high and then the next moment rather zombified, haha sleepless nights make you really crazy i swear. So yeah, went to school @ like 7.10am just to be early and in time to print the stuff for submission. Hahaha and yes because im a singaporean and im kiasu like that, ahhaha. But noluh cause i had t print earlier in order t complete this facade of my model tt i changed. Crit later tt day, and i slept throughout when it wasnt my turn yet, was friggin tired. And went back to sleep again after my crit,haha yes a pig, i know. Didnt go for training later on cause i had freaking diarrhoea.&%#@!&

Yeh, felt like I kinda wasted my entire week doing nothing productive workwise :/


Will I ever be good enough?
Next year's.
Chance to prove that I can make it.
It's not only about proving that I can make it
its more than that, its about playing together and all

Didn't hit me right away the moment the news was broken
Took a few minutes to take it in
crushed to find out I didnt make it this time
but thinking about it isnt going to change anything
Cept to work real hard.
But would I be good enough then?


Off to finish essay whichis due tmr.
11:25 PM

WAZZA


Then

Previously:
July 2007
Previously:
August 2007
Previously:
October 2007
Previously:
November 2007
Previously:
May 2008
Previously:
June 2008
Previously:
July 2008
Previously:
August 2008
Previously:
September 2008
Previously:
October 2008
Previously:
November 2008
Previously:
December 2008
Previously:
January 2009
Previously:
February 2009
Previously:
March 2009
Previously:
April 2009
Previously:
May 2009
Previously:
June 2009
Previously:
July 2009
Previously:
August 2009
Previously:
September 2009
Previously:
October 2009
Previously:
November 2009
Previously:
December 2009
Previously:
January 2010
Previously:
February 2010
Previously:
March 2010
Previously:
April 2010
Previously:
May 2010
Previously:
June 2010
Previously:
July 2010
Previously:
August 2010
Previously:
September 2010
Previously:
October 2010
Previously:
November 2010
Previously:
December 2010
Previously:
January 2011
Previously:
February 2011
Previously:
March 2011
Previously:
April 2011