|
CHARLENE, 19 DECEMBER
|
|
|
Friday, December 11, 2009
I remember seeing this on tv mobile on the bus and i wanted t laugh so badly but couldn't cause i figured people'd look @ me like im some psycho. HAHAHAHHA! (Just for laughs) Last day of school for the term, went t watch planet 51 with mates, haha its quite a funny show really. Anw the month of december has some good movies, like new moon(i thought it was alright even though majority thought it sucked haha,) and theres avatar, case 39, mulan, the princess & the frog and lastly a Christmas carol, okay so i named like half of all the movies thats showing/gon be showing in cinemas haha. So holidays are here, and submission on the first week of school, how awesome eh? Plus holidays are gon be priddy busy, with polo training now mon wed and fri cause of IVP sometime in jan. Then theres touch also, AND WORK TO DO FOR THE SUBMISSION ON THE FIRST WEEK OF SCHOOL. D: I remember having a dairy when i was younger to write every regardless significant / insignificant event when i was younger, i love doing that and yeah, i realised i miss having a dairy, i dont know if all the other kids did it then, but yeah ive stopped doing that and i guess its also cause i starting blogging, maybe i should just stop blogging haha, dont know, just sometimes i really disike the idea of knowing that people, or esp people that you wish didnt read your blog for that matter, reading about what i did for the day/whats going on in my life or stuff like that. (okay the sentence wasn't really phrased properly but heck, ahhah couldn't bother to rephrase it.) So yeah, maybe i should stop posting so much nemore, and start the old skool dairy thingo again :) Speaking of which, i needa get an A5 size book for myself, some planner thingo luh, but without any lines. Did a planner thing with paper from muji and stuff many months back but havent got the time to get everything binded together, cause the book i made's a hardcover and haven't found a place that binds hard cover stuff,yeah. So anw,IKEA dinner, good stuff, LOVIN THE MEATBALL SAUCE :) Yeah so im getting fatter, from one week plus of no exercise, JUST ONE WEEK. I hate the rate at how much weight i put on, and i dont exactly have the highest metabolic rate around, how life sucks, haha oh well. 11:19 PM
|
WAZZA Then Previously: July 2007 Previously: August 2007 Previously: October 2007 Previously: November 2007 Previously: May 2008 Previously: June 2008 Previously: July 2008 Previously: August 2008 Previously: September 2008 Previously: October 2008 Previously: November 2008 Previously: December 2008 Previously: January 2009 Previously: February 2009 Previously: March 2009 Previously: April 2009 Previously: May 2009 Previously: June 2009 Previously: July 2009 Previously: August 2009 Previously: September 2009 Previously: October 2009 Previously: November 2009 Previously: December 2009 Previously: January 2010 Previously: February 2010 Previously: March 2010 Previously: April 2010 Previously: May 2010 Previously: June 2010 Previously: July 2010 Previously: August 2010 Previously: September 2010 Previously: October 2010 Previously: November 2010 Previously: December 2010 Previously: January 2011 Previously: February 2011 Previously: March 2011 Previously: April 2011 |