|
CHARLENE, 19 DECEMBER
|
|
|
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
SOMETIMES BUS DRIVERS PISS THE SHIZZ OUTTA ME MAN! Took the bus to harbourfront today to meet wenxin and then to meet the rest in town, the bus kept jerking, like he couldnt break properly or something and he drove damn recklessly, kept losing my freaking balance even when i was holding onto the pole laa. But that wasnt the worst, on the way home from polo training, alighted from bus 61 and then to change to another bus, so when i alighted i saw the bus i could take home right behind bus 61, and then the uncle saw me, BUT JUST DROVE OFF. WTH LA! pangsai. This hasnt happened only to me, sometimes see people running after the bus and the uncle can see from the mirror at the side of the bus (zit called the rearview mirror or smt?) yeah, tsk bus drivers nowadays *shakes head. Anywho, went for swimming training today, haha dont know whens the last time i went for swimming training, all the times i was at the pool was only for polo training haha. But yeah after the accident and not being able to exercise, my muscles have turned into FATS! so yeah was like the slowest when doing the kicking, HAHA! but during the sprints- 50m and 100m nobad haha, i think what weixuan said was true- that after joining polo our sprints improve cause during the game gotta do lotsa short sprints/change in direction/quick movement. haha of which i have yet to do well at. So yeah, lucky am not swimming 800m this year heh(: Dinner at holland v with da girls, mel weixuan wenxin and i(: haha was good, frolick after and then home! omygoodness and at the SAME JUNCTION WHERE I KENA LANGAH (however you spell it!) the green man was lighted up, so i waited for like 3 seconds to make sure all the cars stopped as well as the ones behind starting slowing down before i start to cross the road. Hahah kinda a phobia thing i guess, after the accident always tend to make sure all the cars stop and even the ones behind it stop as well. Ohyeah so was green man and i wanted to make my way to cross over to the other side then this guy on a bike didnt seem to be stopping, like stop alr but then still spasm and kept moving forward till like over the line -.- aiyuh dont even know why im blogging all this shizz haha like anyones gon read it. Sengkang sweeming complex! yayayay ![]() ![]()
11:20 PM
|
WAZZA Then Previously: July 2007 Previously: August 2007 Previously: October 2007 Previously: November 2007 Previously: May 2008 Previously: June 2008 Previously: July 2008 Previously: August 2008 Previously: September 2008 Previously: October 2008 Previously: November 2008 Previously: December 2008 Previously: January 2009 Previously: February 2009 Previously: March 2009 Previously: April 2009 Previously: May 2009 Previously: June 2009 Previously: July 2009 Previously: August 2009 Previously: September 2009 Previously: October 2009 Previously: November 2009 Previously: December 2009 Previously: January 2010 Previously: February 2010 Previously: March 2010 Previously: April 2010 Previously: May 2010 Previously: June 2010 Previously: July 2010 Previously: August 2010 Previously: September 2010 Previously: October 2010 Previously: November 2010 Previously: December 2010 Previously: January 2011 Previously: February 2011 Previously: March 2011 Previously: April 2011 |