|
CHARLENE, 19 DECEMBER
|
|
|
Saturday, September 5, 2009
2 nights ago i was taking a bus back from dhoby ghaut, I remember i overshot and alighted somewhere along west coast park. Thats about 5 stops from the stops from where i was supposed to alight, suppose i was too tired and hence i fell asleep. Shouldve just taken all the way to clementi interchange and waited for the next one to come aye,but noo, i HAD to alight along west coast park where it was super ulu and quiet and walk by myself -.- wtheck right. I guess cause the first thing that came to my mind was "shit! i overshot! gotta alight now!" so yeah, alighted at the next stop, was damn dark on my right luh, which was the park. Aiyuh walked then to the next next bus stop,kinda at haw par villa?yeah and took the bus back. Anw,first touch training yesterday,and polo training today,haha and i almost died during the warm up itself(refering to touch). And my arms felt like dropping off during polo training i swear HAHA. 1 and a half months of not training and eating like a total PIG,daaayym. Played like shit as usual during touch trg, even worse i think, worse than my already horrible self. K i swear i have really horrible self esteem,need.to.be.optimistic.char. I guess i dont believe in myself enough, well come to think of it theres nothing in life that im really good at :( school work's not that good, since young i never had excellent grades, suck at the 2 ccas im :/ okay i sound like sucha loser right now. But im sick of being a failure, sick of it all. Its time for change, but then again, its so much easier said than done right. Well i guess it takes time. Yagh okay enough with this emo screamo stuff, gotta be happy and think positive(: On a lighter note, the holidays are here and got some stuff lined up(: Say today was fun cs had polo trg (sure it was tiring, but polo trainings are always fun!) and to ion after for abit, went home for squash with cuzzins and church mates, enjoyed myself. Headed to vivo for dinner at this hong kong restraunt or smt and then to the playground and then home. Long and tiring but great day at the end of it all(: Touch rug with justin and a few of his mates tmr?hahha im so gon malu myself, but then again,didnt make it the prev time so im gng this time, and its the last weekend he's gon be in singapore, so yeah. Hope it wouldnt be awkward haha. Meeting at 10am tomorrow and its 2am right now? i think im gon be late :/ These 2 days of exercise has made me realise how unfit i am haha. Kinda sucks during the time i had to rest cause of the accident and everyone was training, now im behind and i gotta catch up, well i can do it, cant i? if i set my mind to it? (: ahhaa gotta believe. Coming week mon- polo training,west coast park with church mates tues- touch/swim trg wed-polo training & science centre with cuzzin peiying(: thurs-touch/swim trg fri-send justin off & ECP/pasir ris park with church mates prolly gon be tiring, but fun! haha and i should go find myself a part time job to get nuff money for the batam trip! and HK trip in oct (: (: 1:18 AM
|
WAZZA Then Previously: July 2007 Previously: August 2007 Previously: October 2007 Previously: November 2007 Previously: May 2008 Previously: June 2008 Previously: July 2008 Previously: August 2008 Previously: September 2008 Previously: October 2008 Previously: November 2008 Previously: December 2008 Previously: January 2009 Previously: February 2009 Previously: March 2009 Previously: April 2009 Previously: May 2009 Previously: June 2009 Previously: July 2009 Previously: August 2009 Previously: September 2009 Previously: October 2009 Previously: November 2009 Previously: December 2009 Previously: January 2010 Previously: February 2010 Previously: March 2010 Previously: April 2010 Previously: May 2010 Previously: June 2010 Previously: July 2010 Previously: August 2010 Previously: September 2010 Previously: October 2010 Previously: November 2010 Previously: December 2010 Previously: January 2011 Previously: February 2011 Previously: March 2011 Previously: April 2011 |