|
CHARLENE, 19 DECEMBER
|
|
|
Sunday, July 26, 2009
Okay its long story luh, didnt get hit by the direct moving car.okay here goes. Eliot, kenneth isaac, ek and i went town, i took 175 home and alighted at the bus stop, around 1030pm. Had 2 roads to cross,(traffic light uh) i jaywalked the first one heh cause there werent any cars. but waited for the green man for the 2nd one. at the divider, there was this girl and a woman and i waiting for the green man to light up/turn green? Was damn tired when i was crossing cause i slept on the bus ride home, had my music plugged in. the order was the woman infront and then me followed by the girl. was a 3 lane road and crossing the road, next thing i knew was that i felt this huge impact and that i saw the road from a sideways angle and next thing i was on the ground. thats all i remember man, it happened all too quick. ahahah am not the kind to swear but the moment i got hit and realised i was on the ground and just got hit i was thinking to myself "WTF I JUST GOT HIT BY A FREAKING CAR", heh, and then i immediately got to the side of the road. At the junction there was a green car (thank God the dood in the car pulled his handbrakes if not the girl and i wouldve been in a worse situation) so the green car was stationary and then this taxi driver came speeding (aparently he claimed he didnt see the light or something -.- but there was a freaking green car that was stationary infront at the traffic light!) K so the taxi driver hit the green car and the green car hit the girl and i. half her body was under the car and she crawled out, but she wasnt pinned down, she suffered a few abrasions here and there, her butt hurt and a cut on her lip. as for me i ended up infront of the car. and my bagpack was still on my back while my slippers flew some few metres infront -.- how that happened i dont even know. i think my bagpack kinda broke my fall(: somehow, ahhaa. got a balakoo on my head, neck hurts a lil when i turn my head, a damn huge abrasion on my left knee while my right knee hurts, kinda like the sprain feeling, i now walk with a limp ): After the hit there were like people crowding around, few witnesses around and stuff. called mummy, home and mel, and she got a freaking shock. i think some people didnt think i was hit cause at the moment they werent really paying any attention to me haha, cept for the guy in the green car and the other girl who got hit. till someone saw the massive wound on my left leg, not long after the ambulance came and they bandaged the wound. Went to the hospital in the ambulance together with the other girl who got hit, ahhaa i swear it felt like what you saw in the shows. they took our blood pressure and asked us stuff like which part of the body hurt. sissy took a ride in the ambulance too and both our families went to the hospital by car. arrived at the hospital and they gave us a wheelchair, ahaah so we were moving around the hopsital in a wheelchair, gave us masks to wear as well, h1n1 precaution. Waited pretty long to see the doc, asked where hurt and what happened and stuff, went on to take an xray and all. they suggested i take the jab, the one against rust or something, last took it in pri6 and they said it was advisable i took it again. i really didnt wana take it at first, IM DAMN SCARED OF INJECTIONS. ahhaha im sucha wuss, it wasnt as bad as i thought it be, but my left arm aches when i lift it up ): Took the xrays first, xray of my neck head and knees. and then followed by the cleaning of the wounds. the nurse told me to lie down and she attended to my wounds, i swear it hurt just taking out the bandage the pple from the ambulance put. the wound's super raw and and man, really red! and then she swabbed the wound with the alcohol stuff, i swear i was laughing/crying/screaming at the same time (why laugh i dont know ahahha) and then she helped me cover it up(: made my statement thingo with the police and headed home, got home about 2plus am man, when the accident occured like 1030pm. Youth in touch next saturday, gah! i sure hope my leg and all gets better and that im fit enough to play man, injuries and all please heal quick! 2nd time this kinda thing's happenening, injury about a week before comp, same thing happened for junior tournament, i think im cursed ): So anyway, gon sleep now, even though i spent more than half the day sleeping,heh. till then!
12:11 AM
|
WAZZA Then Previously: July 2007 Previously: August 2007 Previously: October 2007 Previously: November 2007 Previously: May 2008 Previously: June 2008 Previously: July 2008 Previously: August 2008 Previously: September 2008 Previously: October 2008 Previously: November 2008 Previously: December 2008 Previously: January 2009 Previously: February 2009 Previously: March 2009 Previously: April 2009 Previously: May 2009 Previously: June 2009 Previously: July 2009 Previously: August 2009 Previously: September 2009 Previously: October 2009 Previously: November 2009 Previously: December 2009 Previously: January 2010 Previously: February 2010 Previously: March 2010 Previously: April 2010 Previously: May 2010 Previously: June 2010 Previously: July 2010 Previously: August 2010 Previously: September 2010 Previously: October 2010 Previously: November 2010 Previously: December 2010 Previously: January 2011 Previously: February 2011 Previously: March 2011 Previously: April 2011 |