|
CHARLENE, 19 DECEMBER
|
|
|
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Work at suntec from the 1st-3rd april. Event was the Hospital Build Asia. First and second day to sit outside the conference rooms to check their tags and stuff. Its this conference thats on the 4th and 3rd and other floors luh, the thing thats happening on the 4th floor is the exhibition and whats happening on the other floors are the different conferences and i was allocated to the one called Quality and standards accreditation together with a woman who was working with the company of the organisation. took this from the table i sat haha hahaa was so bored i just starting drawing nonsense Class chalet was the 6-7th april (mon to tues), met eric and suhair at tampines mrt at about 10plus 11am to go to giant to get stuff from the GIANT at tampines, hahaa suhair carried this army bagpack like some army boy wanabe seh! ahahhaha! Took the free shuttle bus there and had ikea hotdog for lunch. Headed to giant to get the food, nas met us there, hahha our initial budget was to be about say, 30 bucks or so. Walked around the place and suhair was being the usual retarded person he was and eric was walking around with the trolley in his own world,hahaha. After buying everything, at the cashier we were looking at the money thing and kept seeing it increase from 30 to 40 and by tens luh, which in the end came up to a total sum of 70 BUCKS! hahhaah and we didnt even buy the stingray and the blachan(if thats how you spell it). Took a cab to Aloha Loyang at pasir ris after that to meet the rest there. in the cab to aloha loyang There were about 14 of us in the chalet and we were just sitting there doing nothing at first then we played heart attack in the living area, aahhah 2 words, DAMN FUN. Went to the beach after to play frisbee for a bit but not everyone was really playing so we went back to the chalet ahahaha. my gosh nas! ahahha We then went to ehub to get more food and stuff that we forgot to get at giant,heh. Walking from the chalet to ehub takes super long! Huda and i went back there again in the evening say 6plus 7 to get butter cause we didnt have any,hahha. After the bbq some of us went to see the red house(its an abandoned house luh), supposedly to be haunted or something but we didnt go in luh. We walked to the back of the house, haha the walk there itself was scary! (okay i think partially cause im scared of the dark ahhaha) But it was pretty dark and we all had only one torch. Khai opened the back but we didnt go in, couldnt even see like 5 metres ahead cause it was that dark. Then went to the front but it was locked up so we headed back to the chalet. Sat about for abit, huda mingtong natasha aidil then headed home. Jul eric suh ridz nas logen and i headed to ehub to bowl, $4.50 for a game! hahhaa but i had the nebo card thing, so it was only $2.50! Well $3.50 including the shoes luh. Played one game, logen top scorer, aahaha i got 95! wooo! We then headed back while jul and eric went to watch a midnight movie, ROMANTIC AH, hahaha. Sat in the living room for abit then we all went into the room and told ghost stories, bout 8 of us in the room. Really freaked out yo, plus ridz kept doing the double decker thing,GAH. This was bout 12am plus? Hahha we then had heart to heart talk man, it was like confession time,hahhaha. But really luh, some of us opened up and i dont know, got that warm fuzzy feeling cause i felt that we all got closer through the chalet luh,heh. But i really did enjoy every minute of it :) and i miss you guys already. Talked till about 5am! hahha thats really long man, headed to pasir ris park to watch the sunrise. Still dark then, so we all sat on this huge rock and some fell asleep, hahha i did, when i woke ridz saw that i was sleeping on like 2 or 3 starfishes,daym. hahaha quite funny. Well then we couldnt see the sun itself rising cause it was blocked by clouds -.- But nonetheless it was fun going to park at 5am plus in the morning and just enjoy everyone's company (: Got back to the chalet at about 7am or so to get some shut eye,some left for home. Haha sposed to wake at 8 but ended waking at about 9am. PRESENTING ERIC WONG,HAHHAHA. Met the rest at macs and the rest registered for gems, went, left at about 1pm or so. Took a bus to tampines mrt and then bus 10 from there to vivo, super long bus ride and i slept throughout, was super unglam in the way i sat but who cares luh, too tired,hahaha. Bought a green tea frap and went to BK to use my lappy cause starbucks was full and then headed to page one to read some mags (felt so tired then) Went for touch training after. Haha feel like i just wrote a really long and boring compo man. Took only a few pics, rest with jul ridz logen and nas. 8th april Went out with cuzzin to watch confessions of a shopaholic, nobad a movie(: 3:16 PM
|
WAZZA Then Previously: July 2007 Previously: August 2007 Previously: October 2007 Previously: November 2007 Previously: May 2008 Previously: June 2008 Previously: July 2008 Previously: August 2008 Previously: September 2008 Previously: October 2008 Previously: November 2008 Previously: December 2008 Previously: January 2009 Previously: February 2009 Previously: March 2009 Previously: April 2009 Previously: May 2009 Previously: June 2009 Previously: July 2009 Previously: August 2009 Previously: September 2009 Previously: October 2009 Previously: November 2009 Previously: December 2009 Previously: January 2010 Previously: February 2010 Previously: March 2010 Previously: April 2010 Previously: May 2010 Previously: June 2010 Previously: July 2010 Previously: August 2010 Previously: September 2010 Previously: October 2010 Previously: November 2010 Previously: December 2010 Previously: January 2011 Previously: February 2011 Previously: March 2011 Previously: April 2011 |